Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

School to host elementary lock-in

Moriah Central School
6:00 pm–10:00 pm Port Henry, NY Children

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Be a Wizard Apprentice with John Kingsley. #552-1025.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–1:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Seddon Beaty teaches Halloween art projects

Downtown Gallery
10:00 am–12:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Children

Bones I Have Known - What Skeletal Remains Can Tell Us About the Earth's Past

Adirondack Interpretive Center
1:00 pm Newcomb, NY Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

SLCS Talent Show Audition

Schroon Lake Central School
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Schroon Lake, NY Children

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Trick or Treat hours

Sherman Free Library
5:00 pm–7:00 pm Port Henry, NY Children

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Story Time for Toddlers

Sherman Free Library
10:30 am Port Henry, NY Children

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Youth Commission to hold basketball signups

Crown Point Central School
11:00 am–12:00 pm Crown Point, NY Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Build a Rustic Birdhouse with Don Polunci. #504-1115.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Tin Ornaments with Art Thorman. #532-1115.

Adirondack Folk School
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Children’s Artist touch workshop

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am Ticonderoga, NY Children