Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Ticonderoga summer youth recreation program

Various locations - See description
7:45 am–2:30 pm Children

Essex County WIC

Cornerstone Alliance Church
1:30 pm–6:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Children

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Ticonderoga summer youth recreation program

Various locations - See description
7:45 am–2:30 pm Children

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Ticonderoga summer youth recreation program

Various locations - See description
7:45 am–2:30 pm Children

ADK Shakespeare presents SONGS OF THE IROQUOIS: TURTLE ISLAND

Ticonderoga Knights of Columbus #333
10:15 am Ticonderoga, NY Art

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Ticonderoga summer youth recreation program

Various locations - See description
7:45 am–2:30 pm Children

Library kicks off ‘Every Hero has a Story’

Hammond Library
3:30 pm Crown Point, NY Children

Summer reading program

Sherman Free Library
6:00 pm Port Henry, NY Children

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Ticonderoga summer youth recreation program

Various locations - See description
7:45 am–2:30 pm Children

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Ticonderoga summer youth recreation program

Various locations - See description
7:45 am–2:30 pm Children

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Ticonderoga summer youth recreation program

Various locations - See description
7:45 am–2:30 pm Children

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Ticonderoga summer youth recreation program

Various locations - See description
7:45 am–2:30 pm Children

Letterboxing: Ages 10-18 with Christine Ferris-Hubbard. #784-0812.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Ticonderoga summer youth recreation program

Various locations - See description
7:45 am–2:30 pm Children

Library kicks off ‘Every Hero has a Story’

Hammond Library
3:30 pm Crown Point, NY Children

Summer reading program

Sherman Free Library
6:00 pm Port Henry, NY Children

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Ticonderoga summer youth recreation program

Various locations - See description
7:45 am–2:30 pm Children

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Be a Wizard Apprentice with John Kingsley. #743-0816

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Be a Wizard Apprentice with John Kingsley. #743-0816

Adirondack Folk School
1:00 pm–4:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Library kicks off ‘Every Hero has a Story’

Hammond Library
3:30 pm Crown Point, NY Children

Summer reading program

Sherman Free Library
6:00 pm Port Henry, NY Children

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Library kicks off ‘Every Hero has a Story’

Hammond Library
3:30 pm Crown Point, NY Children