Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Forensic Science: Bugs to Ballistic

SUNY Adirondack
12:00 am–12:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Library to screen movies for all ages

Schroon Lake Public Library
12:30 pm Schroon Lake, NY Art

Library to screen movies for all ages

Schroon Lake Public Library
7:00 pm Schroon Lake, NY Art

Easter Egg Hunt

It’s About Thyme Farm, Hague, NY
Children

Monday, March 30, 2015

SUNY Adirondack Chorale

SUNY Adirondack
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

SUNY Adirondack Symphonic Band

SUNY Adirondack
4:30 pm–6:30 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Forensic Science: Bugs to Ballistic

SUNY Adirondack
12:00 am–12:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Library to screen movies for all ages

Schroon Lake Public Library
12:30 pm Schroon Lake, NY Art

Library to screen movies for all ages

Schroon Lake Public Library
7:00 pm Schroon Lake, NY Art

Human Hungry Hungry Hippos

YMCA Teen Center, Ticonderoga, NY
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Children

Monday, April 6, 2015

SUNY Adirondack Chorale

SUNY Adirondack
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

SUNY Adirondack Symphonic Band

SUNY Adirondack
4:30 pm–6:30 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Forensic Science: Bugs to Ballistic

SUNY Adirondack
12:00 am–12:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Library to screen movies for all ages

Schroon Lake Public Library
12:30 pm Schroon Lake, NY Art

Library to screen movies for all ages

Schroon Lake Public Library
7:00 pm Schroon Lake, NY Art

Monday, April 13, 2015

SUNY Adirondack Chorale

SUNY Adirondack
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

SUNY Adirondack Symphonic Band

SUNY Adirondack
4:30 pm–6:30 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Forensic Science: Bugs to Ballistic

SUNY Adirondack
12:00 am–12:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Build a Rustic Birdhouse with Don Polunci. #754-0418.

Adirondack Folk School
9:00 am–12:00 pm Lake Luzerne, NY Activities

Monday, April 20, 2015

SUNY Adirondack Chorale

SUNY Adirondack
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

SUNY Adirondack Symphonic Band

SUNY Adirondack
4:30 pm–6:30 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Forensic Science: Bugs to Ballistic

SUNY Adirondack
12:00 am–12:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Monday, April 27, 2015

SUNY Adirondack Chorale

SUNY Adirondack
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

SUNY Adirondack Symphonic Band

SUNY Adirondack
4:30 pm–6:30 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Forensic Science: Bugs to Ballistic

SUNY Adirondack
12:00 am–12:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Monday, May 4, 2015

SUNY Adirondack Chorale

SUNY Adirondack
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Queensbury, NY Activities

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Champlain Area Trails Hamlet to Hamlet Hike

Westport Hotel and Tavern
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Westport, NY Activities

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Celebrate Champlain Area Trails (CATS)

Block House Farm, 2916 Lakeshore Road, Essex, NY, 12936
4:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities