Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Ladies Golf League to meet

Schroon Lake Public Golf Course
9:00 am Schroon Lake, NY Activities

Board of Education meeting

Ticonderoga High School
6:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

SLCS BOE to meet, Mr. Gratto reception

Schroon Lake Central School
7:00 pm Schroon Lake, NY Community

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Ladies Golf League to meet

Schroon Lake Public Golf Course
9:00 am Schroon Lake, NY Activities

Caldwell to speak at ADK Torch Club

Emeralds Restaurant
5:30 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

TiNADA Meetings

Ticonderoga Community Building
6:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Community

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Ladies Golf League to meet

Schroon Lake Public Golf Course
9:00 am Schroon Lake, NY Activities

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Ladies Golf League to meet

Schroon Lake Public Golf Course
9:00 am Schroon Lake, NY Activities

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

High Peaks to offer support group meetings

Various locations
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Community

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Ladies Golf League to meet

Schroon Lake Public Golf Course
9:00 am Schroon Lake, NY Activities

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

New Reading/Discussion Group to start Sept 8

TBD
12:00 pm–3:00 pm Meeting

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
6:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Ladies Golf League to meet

Schroon Lake Public Golf Course
9:00 am Schroon Lake, NY Activities

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

GateKeepers meeting

Various locations - See description
5:30 am–8:00 am Meeting

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

High Peaks to offer support group meetings

Various locations
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

High Peaks to offer support group meetings

Various locations
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

High Peaks to offer support group meetings

Various locations
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015

High Peaks to offer support group meetings

Various locations
5:30 pm–6:30 pm Community

Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2015

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting

Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2015

Monthly Health Insurance Service Meetings

Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce
11:00 am–4:00 pm Ticonderoga, NY Meeting