Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Participants color picture of what they like best about Ti

Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
9:00 am–10:15 am Ticonderoga, NY Museum

Digitizing history

Schroon-North Hudson Historical Society Museum
2:30 pm–4:30 pm Schroon Lake, NY Museum

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Putnam Schoolhouse Number 1 Historical Museum open

365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Museum

Music and culture series

Putnam Schoolhouse Historical Museum, 365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
3:00 pm Museum

Trefoil movie

Putnam Schoolhouse Historical Museum, 365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
3:00 pm Museum

“Scaroon Manor”

Schroon-North Hudson Historical Society Museum
7:00 pm Schroon Lake, NY Community

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

“All in one hand, The pianist Paul Wittgenstein”

The Sembrich
7:30 pm Bolton Landing, NY Community

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Zlante Uste Balkan Brass Band

The Sembrich
1:30 pm Bolton Landing, NY Community

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Bel Canto Institute Singers

The Sembrich
7:30 pm Bolton Landing, NY Community

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Digitizing history

Schroon-North Hudson Historical Society Museum
2:30 pm–4:30 pm Schroon Lake, NY Museum

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Putnam Schoolhouse Number 1 Historical Museum open

365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Museum

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

“War’s Embers”

The Sembrich
7:30 pm Bolton Landing, NY Community

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Digitizing history

Schroon-North Hudson Historical Society Museum
2:30 pm–4:30 pm Schroon Lake, NY Museum

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Rabble in Arms History

Lake Champlain Maritime Museum
1:00 pm Vergennes, VT Community

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Putnam Schoolhouse Number 1 Historical Museum open

365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Museum

Rabble in Arms History

Lake Champlain Maritime Museum
1:00 pm Vergennes, VT Community

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Digitizing history

Schroon-North Hudson Historical Society Museum
2:30 pm–4:30 pm Schroon Lake, NY Museum

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Putnam Schoolhouse Number 1 Historical Museum open

365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Museum

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Putnam Schoolhouse Number 1 Historical Museum open

365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
12:00 pm–5:00 pm Museum

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Music and culture series

Putnam Schoolhouse Historical Museum, 365 County Route 2, Putnam, NY
7:00 pm Museum