Quantcast

Fort Ticonderoga

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

NEH Landmarks of American History and Culture Workshops for School Teachers

Monday, July 28
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

NEH Landmarks of American History and Culture Workshops for School Teachers

Tuesday, July 29
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

NEH Landmarks of American History and Culture Workshops for School Teachers

Wednesday, July 30
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

NEH Landmarks of American History and Culture Workshops for School Teachers

Thursday, July 31
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

NEH Landmarks of American History and Culture Workshops for School Teachers

Friday, August 1
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Midsummer Gala

Saturday, August 9
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga Teacher Institute

Wednesday, August 13
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Friday, August 15
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

The Lake Series: Lake George & Lake Champlain

Saturday, August 16
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Saturday, August 16
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

"The Labor of Liberty: Defending Independence in 1776"

Sunday, August 17
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Sunday, August 17
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

"The Labor of Liberty: Defending Independence in 1776"

Monday, August 18
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Monday, August 18
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

"The Labor of Liberty: Defending Independence in 1776"

Tuesday, August 19
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Tuesday, August 19
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

"The Labor of Liberty: Defending Independence in 1776"

Wednesday, August 20
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Wednesday, August 20
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

"The Labor of Liberty: Defending Independence in 1776"

Thursday, August 21
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Thursday, August 21
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Friday, August 22
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Saturday, August 23
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Sunday, August 24
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Monday, August 25
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Tuesday, August 26
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

History Within the Walls: An Exploration of Fort Ticonderoga's First Private Dwellin

Tuesday, August 26
1 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Free - $35 Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Wednesday, August 27
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Garrison Ghost Tour

Wednesday, August 27
8 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Free - $40 Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Thursday, August 28
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Garden Evolution: The Remaking of the King's Garden

Thursday, August 28
1 p.m. – 3 p.m. Free - $35 Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Friday, August 29
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Saturday, August 30
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Sunday, August 31
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga's Heroic Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Monday, September 1
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Homeschool Day at Fort Ticonderoga

Friday, September 5
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

The Lake Series: Lake George & Lake Champlain

Saturday, September 6
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Saturday, September 6
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure

Sunday, September 7
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Living History Weekend: Lodging as the Nature of the Campaign will Admit - Building Soldiers' Huts i

Saturday, September 13
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Saturday, September 13
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Living History Weekend: Lodging as the Nature of the Campaign will Admit - Building Soldiers' Huts i

Sunday, September 14
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Sunday, September 14
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

"Burgoyne's Campaign of 1777: The Second Stage" Bus Tour

Friday, September 19
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Saturday, September 20
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Sunday, September 21
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A

Heritage Harvest and Horse Festival

Saturday, September 27
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Saturday, September 27
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Sunday, September 28
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Girl Scout Day at Fort Ticonderoga

Saturday, October 4
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Saturday, October 4
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Saturday, October 4
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Sunday, October 5
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Sunday, October 5
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Fort Ticonderoga Author Series

Sunday, October 5
2 p.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Saturday, October 11
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Sunday, October 12
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventuer

Monday, October 13
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Maze by Moonlight

Friday, October 17
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free - $10 Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Saturday, October 18
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Maze by Moonlight

Saturday, October 18
7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Free - $10 Community

Fort Ticonderoga closes for the season

Sunday, October 19
9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Heroic Corn Maze: A Corn Maze Adventure!

Sunday, October 19
10 a.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Garrison Ghost Tour

Friday, October 24
8 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. Free - $40 Community

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

Armchair General Tour

Every Tuesday
6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m. Free - $65 Community

Garden Evolution: The Remaking of the King's Garden

Every Thursday
1 p.m. - 3 p.m. Free - $35 Community

Garrison Ghost Tour

Every Wednesday
8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. Free - $40 Community

History Within the Walls: An Exploration of Fort Ticonderoga's First Private Dwellin

Every Tuesday
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Free - $35 Community

Ticonderoga Guns by Night

Every Thursday
8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. Free - $35 Community

Past events

Sign in to comment